Posted by: Kath Usitalo | June 1, 2012

Contest Corner: Party Like a Rock Star in Milwaukee

Okay, I’ll be honest. I thought twice about sharing this contest with you because I want to win it myself, and the fewer who know about it and enter, the better my chances of winning! Hey, it’s the Way of the World.

The prize includes leather and a VIP tour of the Harley-Davidson Museum

This prize package involves airfare, deluxe food and lodging, a yacht cruise, leather jackets from the Harley-Davidson Museum, great seats to see Aerosmith and Cheap Trick and more. In short, the VIP treatment for four during Summerfest, “The World’s Largest Music Festival,” in Milwaukee, on The Other Side of Lake Michigan.

Although I Don’t Want to Miss a Thing, it would be selfish of me not to tell you about this sweepstakes from VISIT Milwaukee, and selfish is where I Draw the Line. So I Surrender. Here’s the scoop:

If you and three of your posse (you all must be at least 21 years old and legal U.S. residents) are free and up for a trip to the Great Lakes state of Wisconsin July 5-8, 2012, go to visitmilwaukee.org/rockstar to enter one time before 11:59 p.m. (CST) June 15, 2012.

(Just to be safe, I’d enter before the Clock Strikes Ten). You can earn more entries with referrals.

Read the rules and agreement, enter to Party Like a Rock Star, and get ready to Shut Up and Dance and start Livin’ on the Edge.

You can’t win if you don’t enter!

Visitor Info Click:

Milwaukee

Leave a Reply

Categories

